Tag

, , , , ,

When inspiration come, I must answer!

Surprise!

Last night my husband gave me a present: a little sweet box from a lovely confectionery near our home. Surprise!

ph.#1

Delicious and coloured macarons! I love them! But before eating them, I had to take some photos with Jane Means’ ribbons.

ph.#2

Taking  photos is amusing for me, matching the ribbons colors, texture, to create the set. The photo nr.1 is my favorite, which one is the best for you?

ph.#3

ph.#4

Ops..when I had finished, I washed the ribbons because even them tasted of cream!

Fancy meeting Cristian and his macarons, little cookies and more? Then, let’sfollow the link below.

https://www.facebook.com/Pasticceriasantbioeus

Next time I’ll try to get the receipt! Finger cross!

ph.#5

Enjoy,

Barbara

